Lodging/Camping Directory
"The Internet’s Hottest Lodging & Camping Websites”




Dune Guide.com http://www.duneguide.com : This website delivers an excellent variety of sand dune information along with an extensive list of links that will further dial you into your favorite recreational areas, OHV clubs and organizations designed to preserve our sport and the land we all recreate on. Further investigation will reveal sand dune safety tips, off-road publications, a vast list of sand car manufacturers and more. If you are looking for a day or weekend event for the whole family check out their “Sand Events and Shows” list.  One of the more impressive aspects of this site is the in-depth description of each recreational area. Once you’ve picked your next destination on this site you will find specific information on camping, RV hook-ups, the number of acres to ride, maps, photos and land management rules to keep you and your guest informed.




ORBA - Off-Road Businesses Association http://www.orba.biz: is a trade association composed of off-road related businesses united to promote common goals that support the prosperity and growth of the off-road industry. Although ORBA is a non-profit corporation, its officers and directors make decisions and take actions based on keeping off-road related businesses operating and profitable. Off-road volunteer organizations that are working at the grass-roots level on specific land use issues can appeal to ORBA for financial and political support. ORBA Directors will decide which issues to support based on potential impacts to the off-road industry. Many professions and trades have unions or trade associations that protect their interests. The off-road business community now has ORBA!


A
Access Properties LLC - Waynoka RV site rentals: www.accesspropertiesllc.com
Advantage Property Rentals – Waynoka Sand Dune Rentals: www.waynokarentals.com
B
C
Camp “N’ Style, Inc. www.campnstyle.com
Cotton Tree Inn - Lodging near the St. Anthony dunes: http://www.bestwesterncottontreeinn.com
D
Desert Oasis RV Park - Camping, RV park and resort near St. Anthonys: http://www.desertoasisrvpark.com
Deuces Wild - Camping, RV park and resort Waynoka, OK: http://www.deuceswildcampground.com/index.html
Dune's Lodge - Lodging at the St. Anthony Sand Dunes: http://www.duneexcursions.com
Duners – Friends of Dumont Dunes: www.duners.org
Dune View.com – Several Sand dune locations: www.duneratt.com
Dunes Water Front Resort - Lodging near the Sand Lake dunes: http://www.duneswaterfrontresort.com
E
Extreme Adventure Camera – Helmet Cams: www.adventurecameras.com
EZ-Campfire – Portable propane campfires: www.ezcampfire.com
EZ RV Rentals, Inc. - http://www.ezrvrentals.org
F
Friends of Oceano Dunes: www.oceanodunes.org
G
Garrett Custom Trailers & Motorcoaches – Stackers, Motorcoaches & Trailers: http://garrettcustomtrailers.com...
Glamis Dunes.com: www.glamisdunes.com
Glamis Dunes Storage - OHV storgage near the dunes: www.glamisdunesstorage.com
Guest House International - Lodging near St. Anthony Dunes: http://www.guesthouseintl.com
H, I, J, K, L
Hideaway Campground – Campground at the Silver Lakes sand dunes, MI: http://www.hideawaycampground.com
Little Sahara Power Sports - Camping & lodging, Little Sahara, OK: www.lspsonline.com
LUV2CAMP – Oregon, Pismo, San Diego, Glamis & Ocotillo Wells camper trailer rentals: www.luv2camp.com/.....
M, N, O, P, Q, R
Oregon Dunes RV Rentals, LLC - UTV & RV rentals and delivery to the Oregon dunes: http://oregondunes...
S
Salton  Sea Mobile Park - Thermal heated Mineral SPA: www.saltonseamhp.com
Sand Hills Resort - Lodging near St. Anthony dunes: http://www.thesandhillsresort.com
Sandy Shores Campground - Campground at the Silver Lake sand dunes, MI: http://www.sandyshorescamp...Sierra Sands Family Lodge  – Lodging at the Silver Lake sand dunes, MI : http://www.sierrasands.com
SNORE/Southern Nevada off Road Enthusiests: www.snoreracing.net
St. Anthony’s Sand Dunes: www.duneratt.com
Syracuse Sand Dunes – Syracuse, KS sand dunes : http://syracusesand.com
T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z
Think Dunes - Resource information to the Silver Lake sand dune area: http://www.thinkdunes.com
Vacation Station - RV vacation rentals: http://www.vacationstationrv.com/custompage.asp?pg=toyhaulers
Waynoka.com – Little Sahara Sand Dune info.: www.waynoka.com
Waynoka Rentals - Weekend vacation rentals: www.waynokarentals.com

FOR SALE: 24 Hour Trail Access Property to the Little Sahara Sand Dunes! Click Here to find out more!

This site
is under
on-going construction.