Motorcycle Directory
  "The Internet’s Hottest Motorcycle Sand Sports Websites”





Dune Safe.com http://www.dunesafe.com : This site is dedicated to promoting dunes and dune related safety.  Through education and thoughtful discussion about a variety of subjects including safe “duneing” practices, safe and courteous camping and RV and towing safety, we are hoping to effect a social change that will ripple throughout the “duneing” community and change the public's perception of us as a group. There are a lot of groups out there fighting in the political arena to keep the dunes open and more accessible, but they believe that without this social change and a shift in public perception, those fights will never be won.  They state that perhaps they are being idealists in trying to start this non partisan effort, but it is a challenge they are more than willing to tackle and hope that you will join them along the way because they can't do it without you!!!

A
AC Racing – Aluminum ATV Parts: www.acracing.com 
Achieva Rubber Corp. – ATV, trailer, golf-cart, tires: www.achievatires.com
ACRO Lights – HID off-road lighting: www.acrolights.com
Advantage Property Rentals – Waynoka Sand Dune Rentals: www.waynokarentals.com
ALBA Action Sports – High performance ATV parts: www.albaaction.com
Affordable Distributing Co. – Alcohol awareness: www.beeresponsible.com
American Outdoors – Off-road soft sided coolers: www.aocoolers.com
American Star – ATV parts: www.amstarmanufacturing.com
AMR Racing - Custom ATV graphic: http://www.amrracing.net
ARC-Sand Sports – Sandrails, ATV’s, Rhinos: www.arcsandsports.com
Arizona Whips: www.arizonawhips.com
ATV 4 The Record - Parade event in St. Anthony, Idaho: http://atv4therecord.com
ATV Fanatics - Forums and dune information: http://atvfanatics.com/6/ubb.x?a=cfrm&s=3886054761
ATV Outfitters -  parts & accessories: http://www.atvoutfitters.net/home.htm
ATV Racing – ATV parts, pilots, 3 seat buggies: www.atvracing1.com
ATV Suspension Tech -  ATV Suspension: http://www.atvsuspensiontech.com
ATV Time -  Discussion board: http://www.atvtime.com/phpBB2
ATVA - The ATV Association: http://www.atvaonline.com
Auto Trader: www.traderonline.com
B
Backside Grills – Custom grills: www.backsidegrills.com
Baja Designs/SolTek – HID, Halogen lighting: www.bajadesigns.com
Bell Racing - Racing helmets: http://www.bellracing.com/public/index
BDR – wiring and electrical components: www.bdrbrian.com
BDAWGATV:  Custom ATV plastics: http://www.bdawgatv.com
Bert’s Mega Mall – Apparel: www.bertsmegamall.com
Billet Industries: mike@billetindustries.com
Bilstein Shock Absorbers: www.bilstein.com
Boss Bearings: www.bossbearing.com
Buggylites.com – Strobe and LED lighting: www.buggylites.com
Bulldog ATV – ATV and UTV carrier: www.bulldogatv.com
Bykas Enterprises, Inc. – pressurized fueling stations: www.wefuelfun.com
C
Camp “N’ Style, Inc. www.campnstyle.com
Champion Wheel – Bead lock wheels: www.championwheel.com
Chase Cam: www.chasecam.com
CNC Trailers, Inc. - OHV trailers: http://www.cnctrailersinc.com
Colorado Off-Highway Vehicle Coalition (COHVCO) : www.cohvco.org
Coverage for Your Toys - Insurance: http://stclairinsurance.com
CRJ Performance – ATV parts: www.crjperformance.com
Crown Performance Products – Hoses, fittings, brake lines: www.crownperformance.com
CT Racing – Exhaust systems: www.ctracing.com
Custom Creations - ATV parts: www.customcreationsatv.com
D
Desert Nation – Parts, lights, safety equipment: www.desertnation.com
Dirt Demon Racing – ATV parts: www.dirtdemonracing.com
DJ Safety Inc. – Safety equipment: www.djsafety.com
Douglas Wheels: www.douglaswheel.com
Drakart – Manufacturer of parts: www.drakart.com
Dubach Racing – ATV parts: www.dubachracing.com
Duncan Racing International – ATV parts: www.duncanracing.com
Dune Addiction Productions: www.duneaddiction.com
Dune Safe.com: www.dunesafe.com
Dune Trader.com -  Classifieds, OHV information, Events, etc.: www.thedunetrader.com
Dune Visitors.com – ATV & Rhino Rentals: www.dunevisitors.com
DuraBlue – Axles: www.durablue.com
Dirtboy Designs - Motorcycle sand tires: www.dirtboydesigns.com
DWT – Douglas wheels: www.douglaswheels.com
E
Edge Camera - Off highway camera & video equipment: http://www.edgecameras.com
EHS Racing – Air Box lids: www.ehsracing.com
Elka Suspension: www.elkasuspension.com
EMBEE Performance Coatings: www.embeeperformance.com
Extreme Adventure Camera – Helmet Cams: www.adventurecameras.com
Extreme Outdoors -  Parts & accessories for ATV's & Rhino's: http://www.xopco.com
Extreme Sand Toys LLC – ATV rentals in Waynoka: www.extremesandtoys.com
EZ-Campfire – Portable propane campfires: www.ezcampfire.com
F
Fabtech – Suspension manufacturer: www.fabtechmotorsports.com
Federal Sandrails: www.federalsandrail.com
Fireball Racing: www.fireball-racing.com
Firestik Safety Flags – Lighted flags: www.firestik.com
Fox Racing Shocks: http://offroad-engineering.com/fox-shocks.html
Full Bore Plastics – ATV body plastics: www.fullboreinnovations.com
Fullerton Sand Sports - Sand tires & rims: http://fullertonsandsports.com
G
GM&J Lazer Cutting Inc. : www.gmjlaser.com
Got Sand? – apparel: www.gotsand.com
H
Helmet Lights.Com - Helmet lighting: www.helmet-lights.com
Herrmann Racing - Aftermarket ATV suspension parts: http://www.herrmannracing.com
Hines Racing and Fabrication – Whip mount brackets: www.hinesracingf.com
I
IMS Products – ATV performance parts: www.imsproducts.com
ITP - Wheels and tires: www.itptires.com
J
Jardine Performance – Exhaust systems: www.jaggedx.com
K
KC Lighting - Off road lighting: www.kchiliting.com
K&N Engineering, Inc.  – Air & oil filters: www.knfilters.com
K& P Engineering – Oil Filters: www.kandpengineering.com
Kal Guard Lubricants: www.kalgard.com
Koul Tools, L.L.C. - Hose line fitting tools: www.koultools.com
K S Sand Sports Flags - www.ksflags.com
L
Laker Custom - Custom ATV plastics: https://01678c9.netsolstores.com/index.asp?............
Lanai ATV Tour -  ATV tour along the beaches of Lanai, HI: http://www.hawaiiactivities.com
Lazer Star – HID lighting systems: www.lazerstar.net
Lets Go Racing Offroad Center – Bolt on turbo kits: www.letsgoracingoffroadcenter.com
Little Sahara Power Sports - ATV Shop, Little Sahara, OK: www.lspsonline.com
Lone Star Racing – ATV chassis & suspension: www.lsracing.com
LRD – ATV exhaust & race engines: www.lrdperformance.com
M
Maier Plastics – ATV Body Plastic: www.maier-mfg.com
Malcolm Smith Motorsports – Multiple Motorsports dealer: www.malcolmsmith.com
Marvin Shaw Shocks - Custom shock for ATV, UTV & sand cars: www.marvinshawshocks.com
Master Formula – Metal gloss and sealer: www.metalgloss.com
McKenzies Performance – Parts & accessories: www.mckenzies.com
Michigan Buggy Builders - Trade Show & Swap Meet: http://www.buggybuilders.com
Mobil Radio Communications: www.mobileradiocommunications.net
Modquad – Custom quad parts: www.modquad.com
Motion Pro – Cable equipment: www.motionpro.com
Motopowersports - Parts & accessories: http://www.motopowersport.com
MotoXMall – Discounts  atv tires, wheels & wheel kits. Motorcycle parts & accessories: www.motoxmall.com
MycroTrack GPS Tracking Service - OHV tracking service: http://www.microtrakgps.com
N
Nash - Air brush studio: http://nashfx.com
Night Stalker Whips - Lighted liquid filled whips: www.nightstalkerwhips.com
Nordskog Instruments – gages & panels: www.nordskogperformance.com
O
Off Road Warehouse – OHV parts distributor: www.offroadwarehouse.com
Off Roaders Toy Drive - Charity event: www.offroaderstoydrive.org
OMF Performance Products – Bead lock rims, etc.: www.omfperformance.com
Outback Guides.com – Little Sahara & Beaver dunes: www.outbackguides.com/guide_book.html
Outrerwears Company – Filter and shock covers: http://www.outerwears.com/index.taf
P
P.C.I. Race Radios – On-board communications: www.pciraceradios.com
Performance Carbon Products – Carbonfiber products: www.pccarbon.com
PIAA Corp. USA – lighting and other products: www.piaa.com
Poles & Holders - Lights, whips, and strobe lighting: http://www.polesandholders.com/home.php
Power Caster – Trailer mover: www.powercaster.com
Pro Design – Air Filters: http://www.prodesignracing.com/main.htm
Pro-Tec – Motorcycle & ATV parts: www.pro-tec.us
Q
Quad Tech – ATV accessories: www.quadtech-atv.com
Quick Light - LED wireless off-road lighting: http://www.quick-light.com
R
R.I.S. Designs – Aluminum products: www.risdesigns.com
Race 401 – First aid kits: www.race401.com
Race X Motorsports Inc. – Safety & communications products: www.racerxms.com
Racewerks, Inc. – Neon lighted whips: www.racewerks.com
Rad Electronics – LED lighting: www.radlites.com
Radflo Suspension Technology – Suspension: www.radflo.com
Renegade Suspension Seats: www.renegadeseatsusa.com
Renthal – Handlebars and chains: www.renthalamerica.com
Revolt Buggy - ATV powered single seat mini buggy: www.1redline.com
Revolution Racing Shocks: www.revolutionracingshocks.com
Ricky Stator Manufacturing - Lighting systems: http://www.rickystator.com/index.html
Ripper Racing - ATV Transmission Rebuild: mike@ripperracing.com
Rocky Mountain ATV/MC - Parts & accessories: http://www.rockymountainatv.com/home.do
Rugged Race Products – safety communication equipment: www.ruggedraceproducts.com
S
Sand Seeker Insurance - Sand sports insurance: http://www.sandseekerinsurance.com
Sand Sports Magazine - Nation wide sand sports publication: www.sandsports.net
Sand Sports Show -  http://www.sandsportssupershow.com
Sand Supply - Parts & accessories: http://www.sandsupply.com
Sand Tires Unlimited: www.sandtiresunlimited.com
SandZilla -  Photos, users groups, links, etc.: http://www.sandzilla.com/index.shtml
Save Phace, Inc. – Face protection masks: www.savephace.com
Skat Trak Inc. - Sand tire manufacturer: www.skat-trak.com
Speedlinez - Brake line systems: www.speedlinez.com
Speedy Buggy - ATV powered single seat mini buggy: www.speedy-buggy.com
S&M Motorsports - Sand car & ATV builder: http://sandmmotorsport.com
SMI - ATV sand tires & parts: http://www.smimotorsports.com
Suspensions Unlimited -  Sand car & ATV parts & accessories: http://suspensionsunlimited.net
Sweet Performance Products – braded hoses and fluid transfer: www.sweetperformance.com
T
T-Dub Racing – ATV parts: http://www.tdubracing.com
The Custom Shop - Custom vehicle and trailer applications: http://www.thecustomshopvegas.com
The Fab School : www.thefabschool.com
Total Power Racing Batteries: www.totalpowerbatteries.com
Trail Tech - Off-road computers & speedometers: www.trailtech.net
Tread Lightly! : www.treadlightly.org
Trick Licks LLC – ATV products: www.tricklicks.com
Trinity Racing – ATV performance parts: www.trinityracing.com
Triumph Motorsports – ATV, UTV & motorcycle parts & accessories: www.triumphmotorsports.com
Turbo Engineering - Torbo Raptor 700, etc.: www.torboengineering.com
U,V,W,X,Y,Z
Universal Metal LLC – ATV parts: www.umracing.com
Verde Powersports – Seat and shock covers: www.verdepowersports.com
Vission X Off Road Lighting - OHV lighting: www.visionxofftroad.com
Wired Whips - Lighted whips: www.wiredwhips.com
Works Suspension: www.worksperformance.com
World of Powersports – ATV parts: http://www.worldofpowersports.com
Yamaha Genuine Parts - Parts, Accessories & Apparel: www.yamahagenuineparts.com
Zbroz Racing – Long travel ATV/UTV suspension: www.arsfx.net

This site
is under
on-going construction.