UTV Directory
    "The Internet’s Hottest UTV Sand Sports Websites”




UTV Guide.com  http://www.utvguide.net : You will find a variety of UTV (Utility Terrain Vehicle) information ranging from product reviews to buyers guides. This website was created to help guide visitors through the differences between  side x side vehicles.  It reviews basic information on each vehicle, general features and specifications. An exceprional amount of information is available on aftermarket products for your UTV.




Dune Safe.com http://www.dunesafe.com : This site is dedicated to promoting dunes and dune related safety.  Through education and thoughtful discussion about a variety of subjects including safe “duneing” practices, safe and courteous camping and RV and towing safety, we are hoping to effect a social change that will ripple throughout the “duneing” community and change the public's perception of us as a group. There are a lot of groups out there fighting in the political arena to keep the dunes open and more accessible, but they believe that without this social change and a shift in public perception, those fights will never be won.  They state that perhaps they are being idealists in trying to start this non partisan effort, but it is a challenge they are more than willing to tackle and hope that you will join them along the way because they can't do it without you!!!

A
Achieva Rubber Corp. – ATV, trailer, golf-cart, tires: www.achievatires.com
ACRO Lights – HID off-road lighting: www.acrolights.com
Affordable Distributing Co. – Alcohol awareness: www.beeresponsible.com
American Sand Toys – Sandrails, golf carts, Rhinos: www.americansandtoys.com
ARC-Sand Sports – Sandrails, ATV’s, Rhinos: www.arcsandsports.com
Area 51 Fab Work – Convert your ATV to a sand rail: www.area51fabworks.com
Arizona Whips: www.arizonawhips.com
ATV Racing – ATV parts, pilots, 3 seat buggies: www.atvracing1.com
Auto Trader: www.traderonline.com
Autotude USA: www.autotude.com
Avcomm -  Freedom wireless headsets: http://www.avcomm.com
B
B&A Motorsports – Fab. for Rhinos and Rangers: www.bnamotorsports.com
Baja Designs/SolTek – HID, Halogen lighting: www.bajadesigns.com
Baja UTV – Off-road tours: www.bajautv.com
Bell Racing - Racing helmets: http://www.bellracing.com/public/index
BDR – wiring and electrical components: www.bdrbrian.com
Bert’s Mega Mall – Apparel: www.bertsmegamall.com
Billet Industries: mike@billetindustries.com
Bilstein Shock Absorbers: www.bilstein.com
Boss Bearings: www.bossbearing.com
Buggie Bag – ATV, UTV & buggy covers: www.buggiebag.com
Buggylites.com – Strobe and LED lighting: www.buggylites.com
Bulldog ATV – ATV and UTV carrier: www.bulldogatv.com
Bykas Enterprises, Inc. – pressurized fueling stations: www.wefuelfun.com
C
California SandSports - Sand car & UTV sales: www.californiasandsports.com
Cart Wheelin’ Magazine - golf carts and side X sides: www.cartwheelin.com
Champion Wheel – Bead lock wheels: www.championwheel.com
Chase Cam: www.chasecam.com
Chix Riding Company – Women's Riding Apparel: www.chixridingco.com
CNC Trailers, Inc. - OHV trailers: http://www.cnctrailersinc.com
Colorado Sand Cars – Sand car manufacturer: www.coloradosandcars.com
Corbeau USA – seats and safety harnesses: www.corbeau.com
Coverage for Your Toys - Insurance: http://stclairinsurance.com
CRJ Performance – ATV parts: www.crjperformance.com
Crown Performance Products – Hoses, fittings, brake lines: www.crownperformance.com
CT Racing – Exhaust systems: www.ctracing.com
Custom Motorsports – Trucks and Rhinos: www.custommotorsports.com
D
Desert Nation – Parts, lights, safety equipment: www.desertnation.com
Diablo Headers: www.diabloheaders.com
Diecast Playcars & Fabrication – Dual sport cars, prep, fabrication: www.diecastplaycars.com
DJ Safety Inc. – Safety equipment: www.djsafety.com
DMP Fasteners - Rhino fasteners: www.dmpfasteners.com
Douglas Wheels: www.douglaswheel.com
Dubach Racing – ATV parts: www.dubachracing.com
Dune Ready.Com -  Preparation for the sand dunes: http://www.duneready.com
Dune Safe.com: www.dunesafe.com
Dune Trader.com -  Classifieds, OHV information, Events, etc.: www.thedunetrader.com
Dune Visitors.com – ATV & Rhino Rentals: www.dunevisitors.com
DWT – Douglas wheels: www.douglaswheels.com
E
Edge Camera - Off highway camera & video equipment: http://www.edgecameras.com
EHS Racing – Air Box lids: www.ehsracing.com
Elka Suspension: www.elkasuspension.com
EMBEE Performance Coatings: www.embeeperformance.com
EVS Sports – Riding apparel: www.evs-sports.com
Extreme Adventure Camera – Helmet Cams: www.adventurecameras.com
Extreme Outdoors -  Parts & accessories for ATV's & Rhino's: http://www.xopco.com
Extreme Rhino – Yamaha Rhino products: www.extremerhinomotorsports.com
EZ-Campfire – Portable propane campfires: www.ezcampfire.com
F
Fast Freddy's - Mini rails: www.fast-freddys.com
Fast Trak Fabrication - laser cutting, forming, machining and welding for all off road parts: www.fasttrakfab.com
Ferguson Fabrication Inc. – UTV Parts: www.fergfab.com
Fireball Racing: www.fireball-racing.com
Firestik Safety Flags – Lighted flags: www.firestik.com
Fox Racing Shocks: http://offroad-engineering.com/fox-shocks.html
Fullerton Sand Sports - Sand tires, wheels & suspension components: http://fullertonsandsports.com
Funco UTV - Teryx UTV upgrades: www.funcoutv.com
G
GM&J Lazer Cutting Inc. : www.gmjlaser.com
GM Performance Parts – Engines and related parts: www.gmperformanceparts.com
GoTo My Camp.Com - telescoping flagpoles, markers, solar and RV/ATV accessories: http://www.gotomycamp.com
Got Sand? – apparel: www.gotsand.com
H
Hi Dezert Fab – Rhino cages, sandrails: www.hidezertfab.com
Hines Racing and Fabrication – Whip mount brackets: www.hinesracingf.com
I
IMS Products – ATV performance parts: www.imsproducts.com
ITP - Wheels and tires: www.itptires.com
J
Jagged Extreme – Custom Rhino parts: www.jaggedx.com
Jardine Performance – Exhaust systems: www.jaggedx.com
K
KC Lighting - Off road lighting: www.kchiliting.com
K&N Engineering, Inc.  – Air & oil filters: www.knfilters.com
K& P Engineering – Oil Filters: www.kandpengineering.com
Kal Guard Lubricants: www.kalgard.com
Kimtek Research – Medical/fire rescue UTV rear bed slide -in's: http://www.kimtekresearch.com
King Shock Technology: www.kingshocks.com
Koul Tools, L.L.C. - Hose line fitting tools: www.koultools.com
K S Sand Sports Flags - www.ksflags.com
L
Lazer Star – HID lighting systems: www.lazerstar.net
Legend Off-Road Air Suspension: www.top50rallypark.com
Lets Go Racing Offroad Center – Bolt on turbo kits: www.letsgoracingoffroadcenter.com
Lion Cart  - Seat sliders for Rhino's: http://www.lioncart.com
LRD – ATV exhaust & race engines: www.lrdperformance.com
M
Malcolm Smith Motorsports – Multiple Motorsports dealer: www.malcolmsmith.com
Marvin Shaw Shocks - Custom shock for ATV, UTV & sand cars: www.marvinshawshocks.com
Master Formula – Metal gloss and sealer: www.metalgloss.com
Michigan Buggy Builders - Trade Show & Swap Meet: http://www.buggybuilders.com
Mobil Radio Communications: www.mobileradiocommunications.net
Modquad – Custom quad parts: www.modquad.com
Monster Hook, Inc. – Off-road vehicle recovery hook: www.monsterhooksinc.com
Motion Pro – Cable equipment: www.motionpro.com
MycroTrack GPS Tracking Service - OHV tracking service: http://www.microtrakgps.com
N
Nash - Air brush studio: http://nashfx.com
Navada Off Road Buggy - Parts & accessories: http://www.nevadaoffroadbuggy.com
Night Stalker Whips - Lighted liquid filled whips: www.nightstalkerwhips.com
Nordskog Instruments – gages & panels: www.nordskogperformance.com
O
Off Road Bid .Com - Website up to 95% off retail ATV, UTV parts & accessories: www.offroadbids.com
Off Roaders Toy Drive - Charity event: www.offroaderstoydrive.org
OMF Performance Products – Bead lock rims, etc.: www.omfperformance.com
Orange County Monster Carts – Custom golf carts: www.OCMonsterCarts.com
Oregon Dunes RV Rentals, LLC - UTV & RV rentals and delivery to the Oregon dunes: http://oregondunes...
Outrerwears Company – Filter and shock covers: http://www.outerwears.com/index.taf
Outlaw Offroad.com – Lift kits, wheels, etc.: www.outlawoffroad.com
P
P.C.I. Race Radios – On-board communications: www.pciraceradios.com
PDS Fabrication – Side x side products: www.pdsfabrication.com
Performance Carbon Products – Carbonfiber products: www.pccarbon.com
PIAA Corp. USA – lighting and other products: www.piaa.com
Pioneer Electronics – Navigation Systems: www.pioneerelectronics.com
Poles & Holders - Lights, whips, and strobe lighting: http://www.polesandholders.com/home.php
Power Caster – Trailer mover: www.powercaster.com
Power Tank – On-board air: www.powertank.com
Pro Design – Air Filters: http://www.prodesignracing.com/main.htm
Pro-Tec – Motorcycle & ATV parts: www.pro-tec.us
ProCraft Industries – Side x side parts: www.procraftind.com
PU Products LLC – RAX & JUGS: www.pu-products.com
Q
Quick Light - LED wireless off-road lighting: http://www.quick-light.com
R
R.I.S. Designs – Aluminum products: www.risdesigns.com
Race 401 – First aid kits: www.race401.com
Race X Motorsports Inc. – Safety & communications products: www.racerxms.com
Racewerks, Inc. – Neon lighted whips: www.racewerks.com
Racer Tech – Razor lift kits: www.goracertech.com
Rad Electronics – LED lighting: www.radlites.com
Renthal – Handlebars and chains: www.renthalamerica.com
Rhino Craft - Rhino parts & accessories: http://www.rhinocraft.com
Rhino Parts Store: www.rhinopartsstore.com
Rhino Tech – Rhino suspension: www.rhinotechinc.net
Ricky Stator Manufacturing - Lighting systems: http://www.rickystator.com/index.html
Ridge Runner of Idaho – two seat OHV: www.ridgerunner.biz
Rigid Industries – Side x side products: www.rigidindustries.com
Rugged Race Products – safety communication equipment: www.ruggedraceproducts.com
S
Safety Seal - Tire repair kit: www.safetyseal.com
Sand Fever – Motorcycle powered sand rails: www.sandfever.com
Sand Seeker Insurance - Sand sports insurance: http://www.sandseekerinsurance.com
Sand Sports Magazine - Nation wide sand sports publication: www.sandsports.net
Sand Sports Show -  http://www.sandsportssupershow.com
Sand Supply - Parts & accessories: http://www.sandsupply.com
Sand Tires Unlimited: www.sandtiresunlimited.com
SandZilla -  Photos, users groups, links, etc.: http://www.sandzilla.com/index.shtml
Save Phace, Inc. – Face protection masks: www.savephace.com
Short Sand Cars  - Mini rails: www.shortsandcars.com
Simpson Performance Products - Safety parts & apparel: http://www.simpsonraceproducts.com
Sinister Sand Cars & Rhino’s - Sand rail manufacturer: www.demonfabrication.com
Sinister Sand Sports - Sand rail manufacturer: www.sinistersandsports.com
Skat Trak Inc. - Sand tire manufacturer: www.skat-trak.com
SMI - ATV sand tires & parts: http://www.smimotorsports.com
Spectrum Sandsports.com  - Sand rail and Rhino parts manufacturer: www.spectrumsandsports.com
Speed Line - Brake line systems: www.speedlinez.com
Sport Link Communicatons - Sand car communications gear: www.sportlinkcommunications.com
SSR Industries Inc. – Rhino A-arms: www.ssrindustries.com
Strattec Lock - OHV locking systems: http://www.stratteclock.com
Streamline Performance Braking: www.streamlinebrakes.com
Super-Kart – Mini rails: www.super-kart.com
Sweet Performance Products – braded hoses and fluid transfer: www.sweetperformance.com
T
TCP Performance - Rhino radiators: www.tcpperformance.com
TeryxHQ.Com -  Kawasaki TeryxHQ headquarters: http://www.teryxhq.com/page-teryx-build-main.html
Tewisted Stich, Inc. - UTV suspension seating: www.twistedstichinc.com
The Custom Shop - Custom vehicle and trailer applications: http://www.thecustomshopvegas.com
The Fab School : www.thefabschool.com
The Sand Lab -  Long travel kits for buggies & UTV's: http://www.sandcar.com
Trail Tech - Off-road computers & speedometers: www.trailtech.net
Total Power Racing Batteries: www.totalpowerbatteries.com
Tread Lightly! : www.treadlightly.org
Tribal Whips, Inc. - LED lighted whip antenna's &  LED driving light : www.tribalwhips.com
Triumph Motorsports – ATV, UTV & motorcycle parts & accessories: www.triumphmotorsports.com
Turbo Engineering - Torbo Raptor 700, etc.: www.torboengineering.com
U,V,W,X,Y,Z
Universal Metal LLC – ATV parts: www.umracing.com
UTV Concepts – UTV strap over-the-tire tie downs: www.utvconcepts.net
UTV Guide – Comprehensive buying guide for UTV's: www.utvguide.net
Verde Powersports – Seat and shock covers: www.verdepowersports.com
Vission X Off Road Lighting - OHV lighting: www.visionxofftroad.com
West Coast Batteries – Odyssey batteries: www.odysseybatteries.com
Wired Whips - Lighted whips: www.wiredwhips.com
Works Suspension: www.worksperformance.com
World of Powersports – ATV parts: http://www.worldofpowersports.com
Xtreme Motor Toyz - Rhino performance parts: www.xmtoyz.com
Yamaha Genuine Parts - Parts, Accessories & Apparel: www.yamahagenuineparts.com
Zbroz Racing – Long travel ATV/UTV suspension: www.arsfx.net


FOR SALE: 24 Hour Trail Access Property to the Little Sahara Sand Dunes! Click Here to find out more!

This site
is under
on-going construction.